image

AssuredPartners of Minnesota
2361 Highway 36 W
St. Paul, MN 55113

Tel: (651) 644-7200
Toll Free: (800) 886-7201
Fax: (651) 644-9137
Email: info@nullapminnesota.com

Office Hours: M-F 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM (Central Time)

REFER A FRIEND


Mailing Address:
AssuredPartners of Minnesota
2361 Highway 36 W
St. Paul, MN 55113

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Team Directory

Management

John A. Korby, Sr.
jkorby@nullAPMinnesota.com
President651-294-0741
Photo/Bio
VCard
Brian Becker
bbecker@nullAPMinnesota.com
VP - Sales651-294-0709
Photo/Bio
VCard

Accounting

Mark D. Burke
mburke@nullAPMinnesota.com
Sr. Financial Analyst651-294-0723
Photo/Bio
VCard
John Danielson
jdanielson@nullAPMinnesota.com
Accountant651-294-0706
Photo/Bio
VCard

Benefits

Doug Vanasek
dvanasek@nullAPMinnesota.com
Benefits Producer651-294-0756
Photo/Bio
VCard
Mike Rohloff
mrohloff@nullAPMinnesota.com
Benefits Producer651-294-0713
Photo/Bio
VCard
Curt Schlenner
cschlenner@nullAPMinnesota.com
Medicare/Individual Health Products651-294-0718 ext 118
Photo/Bio
VCard
Diane Lysen
dlysen@nullAPMinnesota.com
Director of Employee Benefits651-287-1176
Photo/Bio
VCard
Jessica Traiforos
jtraiforos@nullAPMinnesota.com
Account Executive651-294-0750
Photo/Bio
VCard
Shelly Kramer
skramer@nullAPMinnesota.com
Account Coordinator651-294-0753
VCard

Commercial Lines

Cathy Meehan
cmeehan@nullAPMinnesota.com
Sr Account Executive651-294-0725
Photo/Bio
VCard
Tim Anderson
tanderson@nullAPMinnesota.com
Sr Account Executive651-294-0751
Photo/Bio
VCard
Wayne Bogatzki
wbogatzki@nullAPMinnesota.com
Sr Account Executive651-294-0701
Photo/Bio
VCard
Ceil Provo
cprovo@nullAPMinnesota.com
Account Executive651-917-6416
Photo/Bio
VCard
Jeanne Okeson
jokeson@nullAPMinnesota.com
Account Executive651-294-0755
Photo/Bio
VCard
Jessica Yang
jyang@nullAPMinnesota.com
Fluent in Hmoob Dawb (White)
Account Executive651-294-0711
Photo/Bio
VCard
Jodi Olson
jolson@nullAPMinnesota.com
Account Executive651-294-0728
Photo/Bio
VCard
Kelly Schweitzer
kschweitzer@nullAPMinnesota.com
Account Executive651-294-0702 ext 108
Photo/Bio
VCard
Kim Rowe
krowe@nullAPMinnesota.com
Account Executive651-287-1161 ext 166
Photo/Bio
VCard
Lee Ann Harvey
lharvey@nullAPMinnesota.com
Account Executive651-294-0724
Photo/Bio
VCard
Letha Norberg
lnorberg@nullAPMinnesota.com
Account Executive651-294-0749
Photo/Bio
VCard
Lynn Otto
lotto@nullAPMinnesota.com
Account Executive651-294-0703
Photo/Bio
VCard
Matt Tyler
mtyler@nullAPMinnesota.com
Account Executive651-294-0748
Photo/Bio
VCard
Linda Greene
lgreene@nullAPMinnesota.com
Account Executive - Select Dept.651-294-0744
Photo/Bio
VCard
Casey Droher
cdroher@nullAPMinnesota.com
CL Account Manager651-294-0743
Photo/Bio
VCard
Pang Yang
pyang@nullAPMinnesota.com
Fluent is Hmoob Ntsuab (Green)
CL Account Coordinator651-294-0719
Photo/Bio
VCard

Personal Lines

Dan D’Arco
ddarco@nullAPMinnesota.com
Personal Lines Account Executive651-294-0710
Photo/Bio
VCard
Jeanne Doll
jdoll@nullAPMinnesota.com
Personal Lines Account Executive651-294-0721
Photo/Bio
VCard
Sharlyn Jensen
sjensen@nullAPMinnesota.com
Personal Lines Account Executive651-294-0722
Photo/Bio
VCard

Marketing

Craig Armbrust, CIC, CRM
carmbrust@nullAPMinnesota.com
Marketing Manager651-294-0742
Photo/Bio
VCard
Scott Hairston
shairston@nullAPMinnesota.com
Marketer651-294-0708
Photo/Bio
VCard
Bryce Jorgenson
bjorgenson@nullAPMinnesota.com
CL Rating Specialist651-294-0747 ext 147
Photo/Bio
VCard

Sales

Bill Velin
bvelin@nullAPMinnesota.com
Vice President651-294-0705
Photo/Bio
VCard
Eric Klein
eklein@nullAPMinnesota.com
Vice President651-294-0732
Photo/Bio
VCard
Jim Enge
jenge@nullAPMinnesota.com
Vice President651-294-0715
Photo/Bio
VCard
Joe Boler
jboler@nullAPMinnesota.com
Fluent in ASL
Vice President651-294-0727
Photo/Bio
VCard
Steve Schultz
sschultz@nullAPMinnesota.com
Vice President651-294-0712
Photo/Bio
VCard
Garrett Zweber
gzweber@nullAPMinnesota.com
Producer651-294-0733
Photo/Bio
VCard
Kasia Anderson
kpanderson@nullAPMinnesota.com
Producer651-917-6418
Photo/Bio
VCard
Kyle Anderson
kanderson@nullAPMinnesota.com
Producer651-294-0752
Photo/Bio
VCard
Mike Raasch
mraasch@nullAPMinnesota.com
Producer651-294-0731
Photo/Bio
VCard
Peter Bolz
pbolz@nullAPMinnesota.com
Producer651-294-0745
Photo/Bio
VCard
Jeff Rogers
jrogers@nullAPMinnesota.com
Producer651-294-0746
Photo/Bio
VCard
William Velin III
wvelin@nullAPMinnesota.com
Producer651-917-6415
Photo/Bio
VCard
Jerry Anderson
janderson@nullAPMinnesota.com
Personal Lines Producer651-294-0757 ext 157
Photo/Bio
VCard
Mary Vandrovec
mvandrovec@nullAPMinnesota.com
Personal Lines Producer651-294-0720
Photo/Bio
VCard
Matt Schneider
mschneider@nullAPMinnesota.com
Producer651-294-0714
Photo/Bio
VCard
Jake Liupakka
jliupakka@nullAPMinnesota.com
Jr. Sales Associate651-294-0758
Photo/Bio
VCard

Support Staff

Ruth McKinney
rmckinney@nullAPMinnesota.com
Receptionist651-644-7200
Photo/Bio
VCard

Technology

Shaun Kuffel
skuffel@nullAPMinnesota.com
IT Systems Administrator651-294-0716
Photo/Bio
VCard

Image

DIRECTIONS TO ASSUREDPARTNERS OF MINNESOTA:

office-contact
From the North on 35W
Exit on County Road C (exit 24). Turn south (left) on Long Lake Road. Cross County Road C and go to the four-way stop at County Road B2 (Terminal Road) intersection. Turn west (right) onto Terminal Road and go one block west of Fulham Street (St Croix Street North) and turn left (South). Go approx 1/10th of a mile. Building entrance would be on your left side, Building 2361 Highway 36 West.

From the South on 35W
Take exit 22, which is for Industrial Boulevard and St. Anthony Boulevard. Turn north (left) onto St. Anthony Boulevard. Turn east (right) onto Walnut Street and proceed to the four-way stop at Terminal Road. Turn east (right) onto Terminal Road and take the first right (St Croix Street North). Precede approx 1/10th of a mile. Building entrance would be on your left side, Building 2361 Highway 36 West.

From the East on Highway 36
Take the Fairview Avenue exit and turn north (right). Move to the left lane and go left (west) on County Road B2 at the stoplight. Proceed on County Road B2 for approximately one mile. B2 will turn into Terminal Road at the four-way stop sign after crossing over 35W. Continue west on Terminal Road and go one block west of Fulham Street. Turn left (south) onto St Croix Street North, go approx 1/10th of a mile, Building is located on the left side of the road, Building 2361 Highway 36 West.

From the South on Highway 280
Move to the left lane on Highway 280. Staying in the left lane, it will turn into Terminal Road exit. You will go under one bridge and the road will curve. The building will be the 1st building immediately after North Frontage Road on the right side of the road, Building 2361 Highway 36 West.