image

AssuredPartners of Minnesota
2361 Highway 36 W
St. Paul, MN 55113

Tel: (651) 644-7200
Toll Free: (800) 886-7201
Fax: (651) 644-9137
Email: info@nullapminnesota.com

Office Hours: M-F 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM (Central Time)

REFER A FRIEND


Mailing Address:
AssuredPartners of Minnesota
2361 Highway 36 W
St. Paul, MN 55113

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Team Directory

Management

John A. Korby, Sr.
jkorby@nullAPMinnesota.com
President651-294-0741
Photo/Bio
VCard
Brian Becker
bbecker@nullAPMinnesota.com
VP - Sales651-294-0709
Photo/Bio
VCard

Accounting

Mark D. BurkeSr. Financial Analyst651-294-0723
mburke@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard
John DanielsonAccountant651-294-0706
jdanielson@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard

Benefits

Doug Vanasek
dvanasek@nullAPMinnesota.com
Benefits Producer651-294-0756
Photo/Bio
VCard
Mike Rohloff
mrohloff@nullAPMinnesota.com
Benefits Producer651-294-0713
Photo/Bio
VCard
Kristi PetersonAccount Manager651-287-1176
kpeterson@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard
Michelle TschidaAccount Manager651-294-0753
mtschida@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard
Jessica TraiforosAccount Executive651-294-0750
jtraiforos@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard

Commercial Lines

Cathy Hoffman
choffman@nullAPMinnesota.com
Sr Account Executive651-287-1161
Photo/Bio
VCard
Cathy Meehan
cmeehan@nullAPMinnesota.com
Sr Account Executive651-294-0725
Photo/Bio
VCard
Tim Anderson
tanderson@nullAPMinnesota.com
Sr Account Executive651-294-0751
Photo/Bio
VCard
Wayne Bogatzki
wbogatzki@nullAPMinnesota.com
Sr Account Executive651-294-0701
Photo/Bio
VCard
Ceil ProvoAccount Executive651-917-6416
cprovo@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard
Dani HeglandAccount Executive651-294-0746
dhegland@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard
Jeanne OkesonAccount Executive651-294-0755
jokeson@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard
Jodi OlsonAccount Executive651-294-0728
jolson@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard
Lee Ann HarveyAccount Executive651-294-0724
lharvey@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard
Letha NorbergAccount Executive651-294-0749
lnorberg@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard
Lynn OttoAccount Executive651-294-0703
lotto@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard
Ruthi SiegelAccount Executive651-294-0734
rsiegel@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard
Jessica YangAccount Executive651-294-0711
jyang@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard
Linda GreeneAccount Executive - Select Dept.651-294-0744
lgreene@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard
Casey DroherCL Account Coordinator651-294-0743
cdroher@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard
Pang YangCL Account Coordinator651-294-0719
pyang@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard

Personal Lines

Beth HukkaPL Account Coordinator651-294-0460
bhukka@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard
Beth HukkaPL Account Coordinator651-294-0460
bhukka@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard
Heather BurmeisterPersonal Lines Account Executive651-294-0722
hburmeister@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard
Jeanne DollPersonal Lines Account Executive651-294-0721
jdoll@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard

Marketing

Craig Armbrust
carmbrust@nullAPMinnesota.com
Marketing Manager651-294-0742
Photo/Bio
VCard
Scott HairstonMarketer651-294-0708
shairston@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard
Lael LiteckyCL Rating Specialist651-294-0729
llitecky@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard

Sales

Bill Velin
bvelin@nullAPMinnesota.com
Vice President651-294-0705
Photo/Bio
VCard
Bob Murphy
rmurphy@nullAPMinnesota.com
Vice President651-294-0700
Photo/Bio
VCard
Eric Klein
eklein@nullAPMinnesota.com
Vice President651-294-0732
Photo/Bio
VCard
Garrett Zweber
gzweber@nullAPMinnesota.com
Producer651-294-0733
Photo/Bio
VCard
Jim Enge
jenge@nullAPMinnesota.com
Vice President651-294-0715
Photo/Bio
VCard
Joe Boler
jboler@nullAPMinnesota.com
Vice President651-294-0727
Photo/Bio
VCard
Kasia Anderson
kpanderson@nullAPMinnesota.com
Producer651-917-6418
Photo/Bio
VCard
Kyle Anderson
kanderson@nullAPMinnesota.com
Producer651-294-0752
Photo/Bio
VCard
Mike Raasch
mraasch@nullAPMinnesota.com
Producer651-294-0731
Photo/Bio
VCard
Paul Anderson
panderson@nullAPMinnesota.com
Producer651-294-0710
Photo/Bio
VCard
Peter Bolz
pbolz@nullAPMinnesota.com
Producer651-294-0745
Photo/Bio
VCard
Steve Schultz
sschultz@nullAPMinnesota.com
Vice President651-294-0712
Photo/Bio
VCard
Steve Thome
sthome@nullAPMinnesota.com
Producer651-294-0730
Photo/Bio
VCard
William Velin III
wvelin@nullAPMinnesota.com
Producer651-917-6415
Photo/Bio
VCard
Mary Vandrovec
mvandrovec@nullAPMinnesota.com
Personal Lines Producer651-294-0720
Photo/Bio
VCard
Rod Skrypek
rskrypek@nullAPMinnesota.com
Producer651-294-0707
Photo/Bio
VCard
Pankaj ChatwaniProducer651-294-0744
pchatwani@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard
Ryan NelsonProducer651-294-0739
rnelson@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard

Support Staff

Brittany CReceptionist651-644-7200
brittanyc@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard

Technology

Shaun KuffelIT Systems Administrator651-294-0716
skuffel@nullAPMinnesota.com
VCard

DIRECTIONS TO ASSUREDPARTNERS OF MINNESOTA:

office-contact
From the North on 35W
Exit on County Road C (exit 24). Turn south (left) on Long Lake Road. Cross County Road C and go to the four-way stop at County Road B2 (Terminal Road) intersection. Turn west (right) onto Terminal Road and go one block west of Fulham Street (St Croix Street North) and turn left (South). Go approx 1/10th of a mile. Building entrance would be on your left side, Building 2361 Highway 36 West.

From the South on 35W
Take exit 22, which is for Industrial Boulevard and St. Anthony Boulevard. Turn north (left) onto St. Anthony Boulevard. Turn east (right) onto Walnut Street and proceed to the four-way stop at Terminal Road. Turn east (right) onto Terminal Road and take the first right (St Croix Street North). Precede approx 1/10th of a mile. Building entrance would be on your left side, Building 2361 Highway 36 West.

From the East on Highway 36
Take the Fairview Avenue exit and turn north (right). Move to the left lane and go left (west) on County Road B2 at the stoplight. Proceed on County Road B2 for approximately one mile. B2 will turn into Terminal Road at the four-way stop sign after crossing over 35W. Continue west on Terminal Road and go one block west of Fulham Street. Turn left (south) onto St Croix Street North, go approx 1/10th of a mile, Building is located on the left side of the road, Building 2361 Highway 36 West.

From the South on Highway 280
Move to the left lane on Highway 280. Staying in the left lane, it will turn into Terminal Road exit. You will go under one bridge and the road will curve. The building will be the 1st building immediately after North Frontage Road on the right side of the road, Building 2361 Highway 36 West.


Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail